2018 Summer Kids Camps – registration links

Please click on the “Register” link below to get to the camp registration page directly.

  • All camps run 8:00am – 11:00am.  The cost is $150/participant
    Discounts available:
  • 20% for siblings
  • 15% for Powell River Tennis Centre members

An introductory tennis program geared to expose children 6-9 year old to tennis in a positive way. Scaled equipment, court length, and balls modified for the child’s age are used for success, maximum learning, and fun. The camp runs 8am-11pm (three hours a day) for five days, Monday to Friday indoor in our very comfortable facility.

Bring your own tennis racquet or use our loaners.

Please make sure your kid have a small snack and plenty of water.

Age First Day Last Day Cost Registration link
 6-9 yrs. old Mon 9-Jul-18 Fri 13-Jul-18 $150 Register
 10-13 yrs. old Mon 23-Jul-18 Fri 27-Jul-18 $150 Register
 6-9 yrs. old Mon 30-Jul-18 Fri 3-Aug-18 $150 Register
 10-13 yrs. old Mon 13-Aug-18 Fri 17-Aug-18 $150 Register
 6-9 yrs. old Mon 20-Aug-18 Fri 24-Aug-18 $150 Register